PayPoint plc - Director Declaration

In accordance with Listing Rule 9.6.14, PayPoint plc (the ‘Company’) announces that Rakesh Sharma, the Senior Independent Director and Remuneration Committee Chair of the Company, has been appointed to the board of Group Plc as a non-executive director and Remuneration Chair effective from 3 October 2022.  


PayPoint Plc
Brian McLelland

Company Secretary