Analyst coverage

Company Analyst Email Address
Liberum Joe Brent joe.brent@liberum.com
Barclays Capital James Goodman james.a.goodman@barclays.com
Canaccord Kai Korschelt kkorschelt@cgf.com
Jefferies Will Kirkness will.kirkness@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Cazenove Samuel J Bland samuel.j.bland@jpmorgan.com
Panmure Gordon Paul Morland paul.morland@panmure.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Hari Sivakumaran sivakumaranh@kbw.com
Investec Michael Donnelly michael.donnelly@investec.co.uk