Go back

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 22 April 2010 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-


Partnership Shares
Purchase Date:
23 April 2010
Share Price:

Matching Shares
Award Date:
23 April 2010

Total number of
Partnership, Matching
and Dividend Shares
held on 23 April 2010

Graham Bird 39 39 876
George Earle 39 39 4,017
Mike Igoe 39 39 2,879
Dominic Taylor 40 40 5,759
Tim Watkin-Rees 39 39 5,804
Michael Norton 39 39 1,837
Matthew Sinclair 39 39 1,078

In accordance with the rules of the Plan, the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.