Go back

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 15 January 2010 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-

  Partnership Shares
purchased on 15 January 2010 at £4.35 per share
Matching Shares
awarded on 15 January 2010 at £4.35 per share
Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 15
January 2010
Graham Bird 29 29 666
George Earle 29 29 3,807
Mike Igoe 29 29 2,229
Dominic Taylor 28 28 3,985
Tim Watkin-Rees 29 29 4,032
Michael Norton 29 29 1,627
Matthew Sinclair 28 28 866

In accordance with the rules of the Plan the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.