30 December 2020

PayPoint plc ("the Company")

As a result of transactions on 29 December 2020 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (a HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:



Dividend Shares
Award Date: 29/12/2020
Allotment Price: £6.62
Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 29/12/2020
Jon Marchant433,725
Katy Wilde353,006
Lewis Alcraft877,515
Alan Dale181,587
Benjamin Ford2212
Nicholas Wiles1131

In accordance with the rules of the Plan the persons named above have been awarded Dividend Shares.

Enquiries for PayPoint plc
Sarah Carne, Company Secretary
(tel: +44(0) 1707 600300)