Go back

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 23 December 2009 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-

  Dividend Shared purchased on 23 December 2009 at £4.29 per share Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 23
December 2009
Ivan Donn 22 1,285
Graham Bird 10 608
George Earle 62 3,749
Mike Igoe 44 2,611
Dominic Taylor 92 3,929
Tim Watkin-Rees 93 3,974
Michael Norton 25 1,569
Matthew Sinclair 12 810

In accordance with the rules of the Plan, the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.