Go back

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 16 December 2009 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-

  Partnership Shares
purchased on 16 December 2009 at £4,098 per share
Matching Shares
awarded on 16 December 2009 at £4.098 per share
Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 16
December 2009
Ivan Donn 0 0 1,263
Graham Bird 31 31 598
George Earle 31 31 3,687
Mike Igoe 31 31 2,567
Dominic Taylor 31 31 3,837
Tim Watkin-Rees 31 31 3,881
Michael Norton 31 31 1,544
Matthew Sinclair 31 31 798

In accordance with the rules of the Plan, the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.