Go back

Director/PDMR shareholding

PayPoint plc ("the Company")

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 22 January 2016 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (a HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility* of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:

  Partnership Shares
Purchase Date:
22 January 2016
Share Price:
Matching Shares
Award Date:
22 January 2016
Allotment Price:

Total number of Partnership,
Matching and Dividend
Shares held on 22 January 2016

George Earle 15 15 8,013
Dominic Taylor 15 15 9,995
Tim Watkin-Rees 15 15 10,047
Jon Marchant 15 15 1,354
Susan Court 15 15 5,435

In accordance with the rules of the Plan the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share. The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares. *Following a recent review of the management team, the list of persons discharging managerial responsibility (PDMRs) has been revised. The directors and PDMRs listed above are those that currently participate in the SIP.