Go back

Change of Director Information

In accordance with Listing Rule 9.6.14, PayPoint plc announces that Eric Anstee has been appointed as a Non-Executive Director with a view to taking over as Non-Executive Chairman, (following the conclusion of the General Meeting on 13 January 2015), of CPP Group plc Limited with effect from 23 December 2014.



PayPoint plc
Susan Court                01707 600316

Charlotte Whitley        020 7251 3801