Go back

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 22 July 2011 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-


Partnership Shares
Purchase Date:
22 July 2011
Share Price:

Matching Shares
Award Date:
22 July 2011
Allotment Price:

Total number of
Partnership, Matching
and Dividend Shares
held on 22 July 2011

Graham Bird 23 23 2010
George Earle 22 22 5355
Mike Igoe 23 23 4143
Dominic Taylor 23 23 7210
Tim Watkin-Rees 22 22 7258
Michael Norton 22 22 3034

In accordance with the rules of the Plan, the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.