Go back

Director/PDMR Shareholding

23 December 2011

Immediate Release

PayPoint plc ("the Company")

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 22 December 2011 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-


Partnership Shares
Purchase Date:
22 December 2011
Share Price:

Matching Shares
Award Date:
22 December 2011
Allotment Price:

Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 22 December 2011
Graham Bird 23 23 2,355
George Earle 23 23 5,863
Mike Igoe 23 23 4,590
Dominic Taylor 23 23 7,754
Tim Watkin-Rees 23 23 7,805
Michael Norton 23 23 3,430

In accordance with the rules of the Plan, the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.