Go back

Director/PDMR Shareholding

23 June 2011

Immediate Release

PayPoint plc ("the Company")

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 22 June 2011 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-


Partnership Shares
Purchase Date:
23 June 2011
Share Price:

Matching Shares
Award Date:
23 June 2011
Allotment Price:

Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 23 June 2011
Graham Bird 24 24 1,964
George Earle 24 24 5,311
Mike Igoe 24 24 4,097
Dominic Taylor 24 24 7,164
Tim Watkin-Rees 24 24 7,214
Michael Norton 24 24 2,990

In accordance with the rules of the Plan, the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.