Go back

Director/PDMR Shareholding

31 May 2011

Immediate Release

PayPoint plc ("the Company")

Director/PDMR Shareholding

PayPoint plc announces that on 27 May 2011, the Remuneration Committee granted the following conditional share awards to Executive Directors and PDMRs under the Company's Long Term Incentive Plan (the 'LTIP').

In accordance with the rules of the LTIP, LTIP awards were granted on the 27 May 2011 at a price of £4.95 per share (the closing price on the preceding dealing day) as follows:

Director/PDMR LTIP Award
Dominic Taylor 96266
George Earle 60720
Tim Watkin-Rees 55555
Ivan Donn 7919
Michael Norton 15151
Graham Bird 8793
Mike Igoe 7093

The release of LTIP awards to participants under the Long Term Incentive Plan are dependent upon the Total Shareholder Return performance of the Company relative to its comparator group measured over a three year period from the date of grant.