Go back

Director/PDMR Shareholding

23 March 2011

Immediate Release

PayPoint plc ("the Company")

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 23 March 2011 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-


Partnership Shares
Purchase Date:
23 March 2011
Share Price:

Matching Shares
Award Date:
23 March 2011
Allotment Price:

Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 23 March 2011
Graham Bird 31 31 1,810
George Earle 31 31 5,155
Mike Igoe 31 31 3,943
Dominic Taylor 31 31 7,010
Tim Watkin-Rees 31 31 7,058
Michael Norton 31 31 2,834

In accordance with the rules of the Plan, the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.