Go back

Director/PDMR Shareholding

23 December 2010

Immediate Release

PayPoint plc ("the Company")

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 23 December 2010 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-


Partnership Shares
Purchase Date:
23 December 2010
Share Price:

Matching Shares
Award Date:
23 December 2010
Allotment Price:

Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 23 December 2010
Graham Bird 35 35 1,604
George Earle 35 35 4,949
Mike Igoe 35 35 3,737
Dominic Taylor 35 35 6,804
Tim Watkin-Rees 35 35 6,852
Michael Norton 35 35 2,628
Matthew Sinclair 35 35 1,819

In accordance with the rules of the Plan, the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.