Go back

Director/PDMR Shareholding

23 November 2010

Immediate Release

PayPoint plc ("the Company")

Director/PDMR Shareholding

As a result of transactions on 23 November 2010 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-


Partnership Shares
Purchase Date:
23 November 2010
Share Price:

Matching Shares
Award Date:
23 November 2010
Allotment Price:

Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 23 November 2010
Graham Bird 39 39 1,501
George Earle 39 39 4,774
Mike Igoe 39 39 3,588
Dominic Taylor 39 39 6,589
Tim Watkin-Rees 39 39 6,636
Michael Norton 39 39 2,503
Matthew Sinclair 39 39 1,712

In accordance with the rules of the Plan, the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.