PayPoint plc ("the Company")

As a result of transactions on 23rd October 2023 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (a HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-



Partnership Shares
Purchase Date:
Share Price:
Matching Shares
Award Date: 23/10/2023
Share Price:
Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 23/10/2023
Simon Coles25253,414
Katy Wilde25255,188
Alan Dale25253,511
Benjamin Ford25251,885
Nicholas Wiles25251,789
Mark Latham24241,294
Tanya Murphy24241,391
Christopher Paul24243,913
Antony Sappor24242,084
Jo Toolan24245,096
Stephen O’Neill2525810
Anna Holness2525810
Nick Williams10101,248
Rob Harding252594

In accordance with the rules of the Plan the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.
The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.

PayPoint Plc           
Brian McLelland, Company Secretary              
LEI: 5493004YKWI8U0GDD138