Go back

Long Term Incentive Plan

PayPoint plc announces that on 28 May 2010, the Remuneration Committee has granted the following conditional share awards to Executive Directors and PDMRs under the Company’s Long Term Incentive Plan (the ‘LTIP’).

In accordance with the rules of the LTIP, LTIP awards were granted on the 28 May 2010 at a price of £2.80 per share (the closing price on the preceding dealing day) as follows:

Director/PDMR LTIP Award
Dominic Taylor 162,857
George Earle 102,723
Tim Watkin-Rees 87,750
Ivan Donn 13,593
Michael Norton 25,892
Graham Bird 15,000
Mike Igoe 12,174
Matthew Sinclair 18,214

The release of LTIP awards to participants under the Long Term Incentive Plan are dependent upon the Total Shareholder Return performance of the Company relative to its comparator group measured over a three year period from the date of grant.

- ends -